Thursday, 19 April 2012

FREE DOWNLOAD || Dom Kane - Spring 2012 Mix

A new mix from Dom Kane here. As Dom said on twitter earlier "I don't care about genres, I just love big synths". Which sums the mix up nicely. Free download HERE.

01. Flippers vs Blue Boy vs Hoxton Whores - Remember Me Clean & Dirty (Dom Kane Edit) [whitelabel]
02. NO_ID vs D Ramirez - How R U Feeling Get Down Right Now (Original Mix) [whitelabel]
03. Dbn vs Darwin Blackwall - Gimme Gimme (Alex Lamb Mix) [whitelabel]
04. Kim Fai - Snap (Original Mix) [whitelabel]
05. Nathan C & Kash vs Mord Fustang - We Are Now Connected Follow (Dom Kane Edit) [whitelabel/Maquina]
06. Paul Thomas + Pete Griffiths vs Cicada - Dont Stare At Pandora (Dom Kane Edit) [Critical Mass/Toolroom/Whitelabel]
07. ThreeSixty + Sean Holland vs Kamisshake - KX Dark Beat (Dom Kane Edit) [whitelabel/Maquina]
08. Kura - Ammonia (Original Mix) [whitelabel]
09. Matt Samuels - Amadeus (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
10. Paul Thomas vs Heaven - Mama Buzz Killington Kossa (Dom Kane Edit) [whitelabel/Funk Farm]
11. Daniel Rostron vs Fatboy Slim - Star Creeper 69 (Sick Elektrik Remix + Dom Kane Edit) [State]
12. Sonny Wharton + Sick Elektrik - Crash (Original Mix) [Whartone]
13. D Ramirez vs Sander Van Doorn - Drink To Get Down (Dom Kane Edit) [whitelabel/Toolroom]
14. Trafik - Howlin Wolf (Dom Kane Remix) [Trafik]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think of this post. Would be good to hear your thoughts.